Thursday, August 20, 2009

-sigh-

Well today was my....5th day of soccer....I think. Well, we had our first scrimige or whatever, boys against girls.We lost....4-0 we were the zero....but we did good.....I'm fastest...the coache's are nice.But, the only bad thing was when I was trying to cheer one of my friends up I said, "We can be those boys if we try!" and one of the 12 yr olds said, "You couldn't be us if there were three of us!" I didn't let it get me.Sorry I haven't posted in a while!

4 comments:

  1. Hey V! Hope you are at least having fun at soccer whether you win or not!
    Have you finsihed reading the book you got? Just wondered if it was any good. Thought I might buy it for my neice if you gave it your seal of approval! :)

    ReplyDelete
  2. Yes I have finished it and it was great!You should buy it for your niece, I think she would like it!;)

    ReplyDelete
  3. Great to hear! She's 9 too. So, I'm guessing she would like the same sorts of things. Hope you had a great weekend! Tell your Mom and Chris hi for me! :)

    ReplyDelete
  4. Will do!Hope your weekend was great to!^__^

    ReplyDelete